SHIPPING POLICY

 Mixie Baby accepts orders 24 hours a day, every day of the week. Orders are processed and shipped within 1-2 business days (Monday-Friday). All orders are shipped from our location in Vancouver, WA via USPS. Mixie Baby ships to all 50 U.S. states and follows the standard methods available by USPS.

USPS Holiday Closure Dates 2018:

  • Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day

  • Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday

  • Monday, February 19 Washington’s Birthday (observed)

  • Monday, May 28 Memorial Day

  • Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day

  • Monday, September 3 Labor Day

  • Monday, October 8 Columbus Day

  • Monday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed)

  • Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day

  • Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Free Shipping on Orders over $50.00-

With orders over $50.00 in product, shipping is no cost to you. This offer applies only to Standard Ground Shipping.  * You must purchase a total of $50.00 worth of merchandise before taxes, shipping and handling. No price adjustments on previous purchases. Valid on standard U.S. ground shipping to U.S. delivery addresses in the 48 continental states only. Not valid for international delivery addresses or Alaska, Hawaii, U.S. territories, P.O. Boxes, and APO/FPO addresses. Additional charges apply for express shipping.

RETURN & EXCHANGE POLICY

We at Mixie Baby want you to be satisfied with your purchase. If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with your purchase from us, you may return your item(s) to us within 30 days of receipt for an exchange or refund of the purchase price. Returns must be new, un-used, and in the original packaging. This return policy is for orders placed on www.mixiebaby.com only. If you have purchased a Mixie Baby product from a retailer either online or in store you must contact that retailer for their return policy.

© 2018 by Mixie.  Cookie Policy.